Contacts Us

Club Officers 2017-18

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Club President: Donal Brophy

Mob: +353 (87) 6768527

Email: president@malahiderfc.ie

Club Chairman: Alun Brophy

Mob: +353 (86) 601 7090

Email: chairman@malahiderfc.ie 

Chairman of Rugby: Richard Evans

Mob: +353 (87) 222 0649

Email: rugby@malahiderfc.ie 

Hon. Secretary: Nigel Drummond

Mob: +353 (86) 171 3817

Email:secretary@malahiderfc.ie

Hon. Treasurer: David O'Brien

Mob: +353 (86) 855 6332

Email: treasurer@malahiderfc.ie

Chairman Of Marketing & PR: Aidan Brophy

Mob: +353 (87) 127 9156

Email:marketing@malahiderfc.ie

Facilities Director: Will Davis

Mob: +353 (87) 270 4904

Email:davis_ws@hotmail.com

Club Captain John Shine
Fixtures Secretary: Alun Brophy

Mob: +353 (86) 601 7090

Email: chairman@malahiderfc.ie 

Child Welfare officer Helena Dawson

Mob: +353 (87) 2986188

Email:helenakilronan@hotmail.com

Child Welfare officer Paul Donegan
Webmaster Webmaster

Club Officers 2017-18

Minis Coordinator Simon Brophy

Mob: +353 (87) 945 3974

Email:simonjbrophy@gmail.com

Youth Co-ordinator Duncan Scott

Mob: +353 (87) 990 5070

Email: dncnscott1971@gmail.com

Senior Coordinator Alun Brophy

Mob: +353 (86) 6017090

Email:chairman@malahiderfc.ie 

Club Coaches 2017-18

1st Team Coach Ray Monaghan

Mob: +353 (86) 251 3944

Email:monaghanray@yahoo.ie

2nd Team Coach Keith Harrell

Mob: +353 (87) 772 6832

Email: harrellkeith@hotmail.com

3rd Team Coach Bill Briody

Mob: +353 (86) 853 8703

Email:billbriody@hotmail.com

Vets Coach Peter Reilly

Mob: +353 (86) 803 6416 

Email:peterm.reilly@gmail.com

U20 Coach Duncan Scott

Mob: +353 (87) 990 5070

Email: dncnscott1971@gmail.com

U17 Coach Eddy Hogan

Mob: +353 (87) 252 3355 

Email:edward.hogan@emhogan.ie

U15 & U16 Coach Paul Donegan

Mob: +353 86 021 3267

Email: paulmdonegan1@gmail.com

U14 Coach Eddy Regnier

Mob: +353 87 617 9439

Email: eddy@nercconcierge.com

U13 Coach Mick McLoughlin

Mob: + 353 (86) 889 1985

Email:

U12 Coach Brian Heron

Mob: +353 (87) 121 1105

Email: brianheron1@gmail.com

U11 Coach Eamon McGlade

Mob: +353 87 696 6649

Email: 

U10 Coach Will O Donnell

Mob: +353 86 781 6204

Email:

U9 Coach David O'Brien

Mob: +353 86 855 6332

Email:

U8 Coach Simon Brophy

Mob: +353 87 945 3974

Email: simonjbrophy@gmail.com
U7 Coach Mark Devoy

Mob: +353 87 697 7679

Email:

U5 & U6 Coach Austin Kennedy

Mob: +353 87 980 3423

Email:

Stay connected with Malahide Rugby Club

Malahide RFC is on a number of different social media accounts. Check us out below:

How to get to Malahide Rugby Club